Meet the Team

Jimmy Tidwell, PGA
Director of Golf
jimmy.tidwell@abilenecountryclub.com
Cell: 325-800-7677

Brian Nagy, PGA
Head Golf Professional
brian@abilenecountryclub.com
Office: 325-692-1855
Cell: 325-280-6721

Sydney Roberts, PGA
Associate Head Golf Professional
sydney.roberts@abilenecountryclub.com
Office: 325-692-1855
Cell: 325-203-3965

Brenden Lowrace
Assistant Golf Professional
brenden.lowrance@abilenecountryclub.com
Office: 325-695-1800

Xavier Perez
Assistant Golf Professional
xavier.perez@abilenecountryclub.com
Office: 325-695-1800

Austin Morton, PGA
Junior Golf Development Leader
austin@abilenecountryclub.com
Office: 325-695-1800
Cell: 325-518-0896

Jimmy Braden
Golf Course Superintendent- North Course

Zach Ross
Golf Course Superintendent- South Course

Crystal Valentine
Director of Fitness
Crystal.valentine@abilenecountryclub.com
Cell: 325-668-1218

Brenden Herbst
Inventory Manager
brenden.herbst@abilenecountryclub.com

Coralie Tidwell
Apparel Buyer & Merchandiser
coralie.tidwell@abilenecountryclub.com